Cher Announces "Here We Go Again" Tour

During her appearance on Ellen Friday, Cher dropped a bombshell: she's going on tour!

Her "Here We Go Again" Tour will criss-cross the U.S. for the first time in years, bringing her latest ABBA covers with her! Just about everyone knows she was in the latest Mamma Mia! film for a hot second, but her tour is guaranteed to last longer than that.

Tickets are set to go on sale September 14th, and as a nifty bonus, anyone who buys tickets will get a digital copy of Cher's "Dancing Queen" album stuffed with ABBA covers!

The Oscar, Grammy and Emmy-winner is set to collect a Tony for full-EGOT status once The Cher Show hits Broadway on December 3rd. 

Here's a full list of the cities Cher is planning to grace in 2019:

Thursday, January 17, 2019 Ft. Myers, FL Germain Arena

Saturday, January 19, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center

Monday, January 21, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center

Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena

Friday, January 25, 2019 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena

Sunday, January 27, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena

Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center

Thursday, January 31, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena

Saturday, February 2, 2019 Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum

Monday, February 4, 2019 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Friday, February 8, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center

Sunday, February 10, 2019 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena

Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena

Thursday, February 14, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Thursday, April 18, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena

Saturday, April 20, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Monday, April 22, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Ottawa, ON Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre

Friday, April 26, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center

Sunday, April 28, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden

Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Springfield, MA MassMutual Center

Thursday, May 2, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Friday, May 3, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena

Friday, May 10, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center

Sunday, May 12, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Omaha

Thursday, May 16, 2019 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center

Saturday, May 18, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

Houston

Houston

Want to know more about Houston? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more

title

Content Goes Here